Skip Navigation

President's Advisory Council

2020-2021 President's Advisory Council

Gary M. Anderson
Logan's Logistics, Inc.
Leonard Attman
President and Chairman
Attman Holdings, LLC
Chairman of the Board, FutureCare
Health and Management Corporation
Lisa Barnhill
Associate Broker
ABC Group
Angelozzi . Barnhill . Cummings
Berkshire Hathaway Homesale Realty
Anirban Basu
Chairman and CEO
Sage Policy Group, Inc.
Auburn Bell
Ingrid L. Bortner
Professor Emeritus, Nursing Coordinator of International Travel Studies
The Community College of Baltimore County
Luis E. Borunda
Deputy Secretary of State
Office of the Secretary of State
James T. Brady
Aurelia Burt
Education Consultant
Kevin G. Byrnes
Alexander G. Campbell III
A.G. Campbell Advisory
D. Keith Campbell
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Campbell and Company
Jeanne M. City '79
Lee Coplan, AIA
Chief Executive Officer
Hord Coplan Macht
Cynthia Crawley
Women's Hospital Foundation
Daniel F. Dent, CFA
Chairman, Portfolio Manager & Analyst
D. F. Dent and Company, Inc.
John Dinkel
Dinkel Business Development, LLC
Jack Dunn IV
Retired Chairman and CEO
FTI Consulting
Jonathan E. Farber
Passive Capital Management, LLC
Pamela Felton
Mitchell F. Ford
The Ford Group
Steven D. Frenkil, Esq.
Miles & Stockbridge
Donald C. Fry, Esq.
President and CEO
Greater Baltimore Committee
Susan J. Ganz
Lion Brothers Co., Inc.
Tere Geckle
Tom Geddes
Partner and Portfolio Manager
Brown Advisory
Susan Guarnieri, MD
Rosemary K. Harder '69
Charles E. "Ted" Herget, Jr.
Asset Strategy Consultants
Richard J. Hunt, Jr.
Ebony Hypolite '06
SC&H Group 
Yong Kim, CPA, MBA
Vice President of Finance and Accounting
Howard Klein
Vice President and General Counsel
Klein's Family ShopRite Markets
Elizabeth N. Lynott '70
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Nick Mangione, Jr.
Vice President of Operations
Hilton Garden Inn - Owings Mills
Carolee Martelle '63 '89 '97
John G. McCormick
Carol Menning '69
Robert G. Merrick III
Asset Strategy Consultants
Donna Morrison '74
Meredith A. Mowen '95
Managing Director
1919 Investment Counsel
David H. Nevins
Nevins & Associates, Chartered
Todd Parchman
Parchman, Vaughan & Company, LLC
Marshall B. Paul, Esq.
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
T. Scott Pugatch
Chair of the Board
Greenhill Properties, Inc.
Barry Rascovar
BCR Communications LLC
Dennis F. Rasmussen
The Rasmussen Group, LLC
The Honorable Eileen M. Rehrmann
Eileen Rehrmann & Associates, Inc.
Lawrence M. Rivitz
Marketing Initiative LLC
Henry A. Rosenberg, Jr.
Chairman of the Board
Rosemore, Inc.
Owen J. Rouse, Jr.
Vice President of Investment Sales
MacKenzie Cos.
Lucy Rutishauser
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Sinclair Broadcast Group
Markus Rutishauser
Investment Professional
Ben Shifrin
Head of School
Jemicy School
Stuart O. Simms, Esq.
Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
Karen Sitnick
Kevin D. Smith
James B. Stradtner, CFA
Managing Partner
Century Private Investments LLC
Julie Szymaszek ’68
Vincent W. Talbert
Gilbert R. Trout
Director of Investment Real Estate
Trout Daniel & Associates LLC
Christopher Tsakalos '03
Jo-Ellen Turner, Ed.D.
Sheila Walsh '92 '03M
Ashley J. Ward, Esq. '09
Associate Attorney
500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Susan B. Wilfong '70
Orsia F. Young, Esq. '79
The Honorable Robert A. Zirkin
Zirkin & Schmerling Law
Request Info